Features and Procedures


"BTS®" QUALIFIED THREAD SERVICE COMPANIES


 The following list of thread service companies, have been approved to perform field service on Benoit "BTS®" connections.
APPROVED SERVICE COMPANIES
COMPANY CONTACT PHONE
A E AND SONS, LLC
13831 Quention Drive
Houston, Tx. 77045
Alton "Shawn" Sells

aeandsonsllc@gmail.com
      281/772-9437
Cole Enterprises
14 Rosedale Brook Ct.
The Woodlands, Tx. 77381
Scott Sutton
George Cole
service@coleenterprises.com
     713/203-5628
Deep Well Tubular Services, Inc 
13045 NW 91st Street
Yukon, Ok. 73099
Jeff Hamel

James.mckanna@deepwellinc.net
        405/397-1915
G.B. Consultants
8410 Spencer Hwy 
La Porte, Tx. 77571
John Shriver 

jshriver@gbcii.com
         281/478-6223
Kajun Independent Thread Reps., Inc
1135 Henderson Hwy. 
Breaux Bridge, La. 70517
Chris Guidry

chrisguidry1@cox.net
        337/228-7111
Loomis International Inc.
100 N. Richey St.
Pasadena, Tx.  77506-1055
Kent Padgett
kpadgett@loomisintl.com
Jerry Dupre
jdupre@loomisintl.com
  
      713/477-7146
www.loomisintl.com
Offshore Energy Services
352 Thompson Road
Houma, La. 70363
Nathan McGuirt / Dispatch

nmcguirt@offshorees.com
        985/851-1103
REL Enterprises, Inc.
208 Jared Dr.
Broussard, La. 70518
Shane Reed

Shane.reed@rel-usa.com
        337/330-4705
South Coast Services, LLC
P.O. Box 53697
Lafayette, La. 70505
Rick Naquin

rickjnaquin@bellsouth.net
        337/296-5711 
Fax: 337/981-2046
Superior Performance
122 Youngsville Hwy.
Lafayette, La. 70508
Greg Braquet 
spi.service@superiorperformance.com
Steve Wallace
spi.service@superiorperformance.com
        337/277-8417

        337/230-6377
Tubular Solutions, Inc.
1401 Brittmoore Road 
Houston, Tx. 77043
Brian Vidrine
brianv@tubularsolutionsinc.com
Jeremy Melder
jeremym@tubularsolutionsinc.com
        877/799-6143
 

  • Superior Quality
  • First Rate Customer Service
  • Unrivaled Experience
  • A Leader in Innovation
  • Committed To Excellence